Staff contacts

President and CEO
Karen Churchill
karen.churchill@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-3571

Director of Ecosystem Development
Joanne Baczuk
joanne.baczuk@agwest.sk.ca
306-250-4969

Director of Commercialization
Brad Bly
brad.bly@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-2665

Director of Industry Relations
Kent Gulash
kent.gulash@agwest.sk.ca
306-381-6904

Corporate Secretary and Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Lana Mollard
lana.mollard@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-3585

Communications Director
Jackie Robin
jackie.robin@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-2656

Chief Operating Officer
Jay Robinson
jay.robinson@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-2654

Manager of Finance and Administration
Virgie Tomas
virgie.tomas@agwest.sk.ca
306-261-1579

Administrative Assistant
Pamela Warren
pamela.warren@agwest.sk.ca
306-975-1939