Staff contacts

President and CEO
Wilf Keller
wilf.keller@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-3571

Director of Commercialization
Brad Bly
brad.bly@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-2665

Director of Corporate Initiatives
Mike Cey
mike.cey@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-2654

Chief Financial Officer
Boni Dorish
boni.dorish@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-2663

Corporate Secretary and Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Lana Mollard
lana.mollard@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-3585

Special Advisor - Corporate Strategy
Patrick Pitka
ppitka@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-3575

Communications Director
Jackie Robin
jackie.robin@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-2656

Events Coordinator
Allison Sigstad
allison.sigstad@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-2659

Manager of Industry Development
Bev Stangeland
bev.stangeland@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-2650

Administrative Assistant
Betty Timmons
betty.timmons@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-2658

Administrative Assistant
Pamela Warren
pamela.warren@agwest.sk.ca
306-975-1939