Staff contacts

President and CEO
Karen Churchill
karen.churchill@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-3571

Director of Commercialization
Brad Bly
brad.bly@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-2665

Chief Financial Officer
Boni Dorish
boni.dorish@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-2663

Corporate Secretary and Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Lana Mollard
lana.mollard@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-3585

Special Advisor - Corporate Strategy
Patrick Pitka
ppitka@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-3575

Communications Director
Jackie Robin
jackie.robin@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-2656

Director of Agri-Food Technology
Jay Robinson
jay.robinson@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-2654

Director of Industry Relations
Bev Stangeland
bev.stangeland@agwest.sk.ca
306-668-2650

Administrative Assistant
Pamela Warren
pamela.warren@agwest.sk.ca
306-975-1939